09525622524, 09473239385

List of AIFUCTO Office Bearers

Dr. Kesab Bhattacharya

President
Call: 98300 21794
Mail: kesab_bhattacharya@yahoo.com

Prof. Arun Kumar

General Secretary
Call: 94316 17320
Mail: aifucto.generalsecretary@gmail.coms

Prof. D. Kumar

Treasurer
Call: 94257 90814
Mail: drdkumar65@gmail.com


Vice - Presidents

1 Prof. Chandra Shekhar Kulkarni 98209 99369 cskoffice@gmail.com  
2 Prof. J. Gandhiraj 90804 38488 Jgandhiraj@yahoo.in  
3 Prof. Haripada Datta 81199 84197 haripada1965@gmail.com  
4 Prof. J. Ratna Prabhakar 99490 49354 jrpkar@gmail.com  
5 Prof. V Ravi 94426 23903 ravi.veluchamy@gmail.com  
6 Prof. Umakanata Patra 94373 00239 patra.umakanta2015@gmail.com  
7 Prof. T Veermani 94434 78445 veerucbe@gmail.com  
8 Prof. Vinay Sophat 98554 25660 v_sofat@yahoo.com  
9 Prof. Vivek Dwivedi 94151 26888 drvivekdwivedi@yahoo.com  

National Secretaries

1 Prof. Binayak Bhattachrya 98313 39025 binayakbhatta141@gmail.com West Bengal
2 Prof. M. Lokendro Singh 94362 91615 mlokendro@gmail.com Manipur
3 Prof. N. Manoj 94466 95123 drmanojgck@gmail.com
4 Prof. M. Nagarajan 94431 14403 nagarajanmuta@gmail.com
5 Dr. Vijay Kumar Piyush 93083 84812 vkpiyush.aifucto@gmail.com Jhakhand

Zonal Secretaries

1 Prof. Abhijit Kataky 94352 23616 abhjitkataky@gmail.com Zone - I
2 Prof. Ashok Kumar Singh 95230 55781 ashokkmsingh081@gmail.com Zone - II
3 Prof. Mojpal Singh 94122 10091 mojpal64@gmail.com Zone - III
4 Prof. Raghuraj Parihar 94145 38262 Raghurajparihar48@gmail.com Zone - IV
5 Prof. Narender Singh 98133 26900 Narenderchahar11@gmail.com Zone - V
6 Prof. Dattatray N. Patil 75880 65242 datta.patil5692@gmail.com Zone - VI
7 Prof. P. Raj Gopala Babu 94903 00526 rajgopalb6@gmail.com Zone - VII
8 Prof. Joji Alex 94463 85456 jogyalex@gmail.com Zone - VIII

Call: 09525622524 / 09473239385

AIFUCTO @ 2019-2020